## Digboi Mahila Mahavidyalaya Alumni Association

## Executive Committee, 2023-2024

- 1. Chief Advisor
- 2. Advisor
- 3. Convenor
- 4. President
- 5. Vice-President
- 6. Secretary
- 7. Assistant Secretary
- 8. Treasurer
- 9. Member

- : Dr. Sanjita Chetia, Principal, Digboi Mahila Mahavidyalaya
- : Dr. Pankaj Luchan Gogoi
- : Mrs. Urmi Sharma
- : Mrs. Kumarika Talukdar
- : Mrs. Akashi Dutta
  - : Mrs. Binita Moran
  - : Mrs. Sikha Sarmah
    - Ms. Pinki Konwar
  - : Mrs. Mamoni Das
  - : Mrs. Dipika Dhar
    - Ms. Ankita Saikia
    - Ms. Abhinanda Baruah
    - Ms Kabyashree Saikia
    - Ms. Bishnupriya Buragohain
    - Ms. Nitumoni Gogoi