# Composition

## Digboi Mahila Mahavidyalaya Alumni Association

## **Executive Committee**

1.	Chief Advisor	: Dr. Sanjita Chetia, Principal, Digboi Mahila Mahavidyalaya	
2.	Advisor	: Dr. Pankaj Luchan Gogoi	
3.	Convenor	: Mrs. Urmi Sharma	
4.	President	: Mrs. Kumarika Talukdar	
5.	Vice-President	: Mrs. Junali Buragohain	
6.	Secretary	:Mrs. Purabi Sonowal	
7.	Assistant Secretary	: Mrs. Sangeeta Bharali	
		Mrs. Ranjita Saikia	
8.	Treasurer	: Mrs. Mamoni Das	
9.	Member	: Mrs. Dipika Dhar	
		Ms. Ankita Saikia	
		Ms Pinki Konwar	

### Digboi Mahila Mahavidyalaya Alumni Association

### Sub-Committee

1.	Souvenir	: Mrs. Jahnobi Gogoi
2.	Organizational	: Mrs. Jayanti Sarmah
3.	Cultural	: Mrs. Binita Moran
		Mrs. Sikhajyoti Sarmah Mrs. Nibedita Moran
4.	Literature & Debate	: Mrs. Nabanita Gogoi
		Mrs. Gitali Mahanta
5.	Publicity	: Mrs. Dipika Dhar Mrs. Munmi Handiqua
		Mrs. Munmi Handique
6.	Newsletter	: Ms. Ankita Saikia