DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE DIGBOI MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA

P.O: - DIGBOI-786171

DIST: -TINSUKIA (ASSAM)

SECOND MERIT LIST, DATE: 15/7/2023 (BA(HONS), POLITICAL SCIENCE, 1ST SEMESTER)

The following candidates are selected for admission in B.A 1st Semester in the department of Political Science, Digboi Mahila Mahavidyalaya. The following candidates are requested to come to the college for admission on 17th July (Monday) from 10.a.m. onwards.

SERIAL	NAME	PERCENTAGE	CATEGORY	FORM NO
NO				
1.	AROTI MAINYU	68.20	ST(H)	730320391
2.	MONIKA CHETRY	63.6	OBC	730163194
3.	LOLITA BORAIK	63.4	OBC	730275189
4.	JIBIKA DEY	62.4	GEN	730363498
5.	MINAKHI GOGOI	62.20	OBC	730236457
6.	KHOMA DEVI	61.80	GEN	730177619
7.	RUPA DEORI	61.30	ST(P)	730296166
8.	ONKO SINGPHO	61.20	ST(H)	730227718
9.	RIPI MORAN	61	OBC	730369290
10.	GITIMA KALITA	60.6	GEN	730269248
11.	BORCHA CHETIA	60	OBC	730307048
12.	SARITA LIMBOO	59.2	OBC	730493214
13.	NISHITA GOHAIN	58.8	OBC	730265142
14.	DEHINIKA MORAN	58.4	MOBC	730382232
15.	ANNEKHA SONOWAL	58	ST(P)	730433532
16.	NIKHITA TAMANG	SPORTS QUOTA	OBC	730271259

Sd/
Mrs. Urmi Sharma
HOD & Associate Professor
Department of Political Science
Digboi Mahila Mahavidyalaya

