

DEPARTMENT OF PHILOSOPHY DIGBOI MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA

P.O. – DIGBOI-786171 DIST-TINSUKIA (ASSAM)

Date 11/07/2023

First Merit List

The following candidates have been selected for direct admission to the 1st Semester Four-Year B.A. in Philosophy (Major) program for the session of 2023-2024. The selection process was based on the cut-off percentage of 50% set by the admission committee (Department of Philosophy).

SL.	Name of the Applicants	Percentage	Caste	Board	Remarks
No.		%			
1.	SANGHINI PHUKAN	81	MOBC	CBSE	
2.	SMARNIKA CHUTIA	70	OBC	AHSEC	
3.	SUPRIYA SUBBA	68.20	OBC	AHSEC	
4.	PINKI MORAN	64.20	MOBC	AHSEC	
5.	SESEMI LIMBU	60.40	OBC	AHSEC	
6.	DEBOJANI DOHUTIA	60	MOBC	AHSEC	
7.	SUSHILA SOREN	58.80	OBC	AHSEC	
8.	RENUKA SAIKIA	57	MOBC	AHSEC	
9.	BHANUMOTI DIHINGIA	55.80	OBC	AHSEC	
10.	BASANTI BHARAI	52	OBC	AHSEC	
	CHETRY				
11.	BARNALI BORAH	51.80	OBC	AHSEC	
12.	BABITA SONOWAL	51.80	ST	AHSEC	
13.	MIRA NEWAR	51	OBC	AHSEC	
14.	ANAMIKA PRADHAN	51	OBC	AHSEC	
15.	GAYATRI GOGOI	51	MOBC	AHSEC	
16.	SANTI BHUMIJ	50.20	OBC	AHSEC	
17.	UMA PREZA	50	OBC	AHSEC	

^{*} For any queries or clarifications regarding the admission process, please feel free to contact at 6377652248; 7506897719; 9577185534

Look forward to seeing you soon.

With Best Regards,

Dr. Jhuma Borthakur

HoD, Dept. Of Philosophy

otherna Borthalun

Digboi Mahila Mahawidgalaya HOD Dept. of Philosophy Digboi Mahila Maha Vidyalaya