

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

DIGBOI MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA

[Estd : 1981]

DIGBOI :: 786171 (ASSAM)

Regd. No. 838

Ref. No – DMM/Committee/2021-01

This is for the general information that the following committees are re-constituted for one year w.e.f. 05/03/2021 with the following members of our college. I hope all of them will extend their cooperation in this regard for betterment of the college.

1) Anti Ragging Committee

Chairperson - Principal

Convenor - Ms. Manjuma Sonowal

Teacher Members - Mr. Sanjib Dutta

- Mr. Ashim Chetia

Student Members - Shatabdi Rajbonshi

Mondiska Moran

2) Sexual Harassment Cell

Chairperson - Principal

Convenor - Ms. Kiran Teronpi Teacher Members - Dr. Jhuma Borthakur

Dr. Smita Rani Saikia

Student Members - Monikha Gohain

Bebika Chetia

3) Grievance Redressal Cell

Chairperson - Principal

Convenor-Dr. Manik KonchTeacher Members-Mrs. Urmi Sarmah

Dr. Pintu Roy

Student Members - Hukheli Achumi

Jabakshi Dutta

Dr. A. C. Sarmah Principal

Date: 04/03/2021

Digboi Mahila Mahavidyalaya

Website: www.digboimahilamahavidyalaya.com / Email:digboimmv@rediffmail.com

Ph. No.: 03751-264446



OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DIGBOI MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA

[Estd : 1981] DIGBOI :: 786171 (ASSAM)

Regd. No. 838

Ref. No: DMM/ADMIN/CIR/COMM/IQAC/2020-47

Date: 11-09-2020

NOTIFICATION

This is to inform all the teaching and non teaching staff members of Digboi Mahila Mahavidyalaya that as per the latest guideline provided by National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of Digboi Mahila Mahavidyalaya is constituted with due approval from the Governing Body of the college. The cell will be effective from the date of this notification.

IQAC CORE COMMITTEE	
PORTFOLIO	NAME OF THE INDIVIDUAL
Chairperson	Dr. Arun Chandra Sarmah, Principal
Coordinator	Dr. Ratnadip Purkayastha, Assistant Professor
Teacher Members	 Ms. Urmi Sharma Dr. Pintu Roy Mr. Sanjib Dutta Dr. Arun Kumar Jha Dr. Jovial Kalita Dr. Sanjita Chetia
Management	Dr. Dipok Goswami, Vice - Principal
Administrative Officer	 Mr. Rajib Lochan Sarmah , DGM, Maintenance, IOCL (AOD), Digboi. Ms. Jaysree Chakraborty, Associate Professor
Alumni	Ms. Nilima Borah, Principal, Sishu Niketan
Student	Miss Hukheli Achumi, General Secretary of the College
Local Society	Dr. Probhat Sarmah
Employer	Nominee from Directorate of Higher Education, Assam
Industrialist	Mr. Prasanta Kumar Nath, DGM(I&D, C&C, CSR), IOCL, AOD, Digboi.
Stakeholder	President/ Secretary of Parent-Teacher Association of the college.

Regards,

(Dr. Arun Chandra Sarmah) Principal

Digboi Mahila Mahavidyalaya

Website: www.digboimahilamahavidyalaya.com Email: digboimmv@rediffmail.com / iqacdmm@gmail.com

Ph. No.: 03751-264446 (M) +91 8638399405

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

DIGBOI MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA

[Estd : 1981] DIGBOI :: 786171 (ASSAM) Regd. No. 838

Ref. No -DMM/RUSA/2018-04

Date: 10-09-2018

NOTIFICATION

As per guidelines from the office of the Mission Director, Rastriya Uchchatar Siksha Abhiyan (RUSA), Assam the Project Monitoring Unit of Digboi Mahila Mahavidyalaya has been constituted as follows. Your kind co-operation in this regard is highly solicited.

1. Chairman : Principal, Dr. Arun Chandra Sarmah.

2. Vice-Chairman : Vice Principal, Dr. Dipok Goswami. Assoc. Prof.

3. Co-ordinator : Dr. A.F. Md.Malik,Asst.Prof, Dept. of Bengali.

4. Teacher Members: (a) Dr. Arun Kumar Jha. Assoc. Prof. Dept of Hindi.

(b) Dr.Ratnadip Purkayastha, Asst. Prof. Dept of Bengali.

5. Student Members: • (a) Rijumoni Chetia, B.A. 1st Sem.2018 (G.S.)

(b) Dimpi Saikia, B.A.3rd Sem. 2018.

6. Technical Support Staff: Mr. Dhrubajyoti Borah, Data Entry Operator.

Dr. A. C. Sarmah,
Principal,

Digboi Mahila Mahavidyalaya

Principal
Digboi Mahila Mahavidyalaya

Website: www.digboimm.com ,Email:digboimmv@rediffmail.com /Ph. No.: 03751-264446